Our Blog

Moomba Mojo vs Axis T23 for sale on the North Shore of Montreal

Find out more about the all-new 2019 Axis T23, which you will be able to see more closely at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, the most important retailer of Axis Boats in Quebec! Providing a lot of storage compartments as well as several exclusive technologies, the T23 will fulfill the needs of the most demanding buyers; see everything it has to offer, in addition to the numerous advantages it offers over the competition - including the 2019 Moomba Mojo - come see us today! (Read More)

Axis A22: Comparison with the MC NXT22, Moomba Craz and Moomba Max

Looking for a wakeboard boat that will allow you to practice wakesurfing and water skiing? At Aqua Sport Marine, you will find the 2019 Axis A22 boat for sale in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, which will fulfill all your expectations! (Read More)

Malibu 20 VTX: Comparison between the Mastercraft XT20 and Nautique GS20

The all-new 2019 Malibu 20 VTX boat for sale in the Laurentians, at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, is sure to impress you! Offering a host of commodities and numerous luxury features, the 2019 Malibu 20 VTX will please fans of water skiing, wakesurfing and other water sports. (Read More)

Malibu 21 VLX: Comparison with MC XT21, Nautique 210 and Supra SR

Spacious with a high level of luxury as well as numerous technologies, the Malibu 21 VLX is a wakeboard boat without equal; come take a closer look at it today at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, the largest retailer of Malibu Boats in Quebec! (Read More)

Malibu 22 MXZ: Comparison with the MC X22, Nautique G21, Nautique G23 and Supra SA

Discover the all-new 2019 Malibu 22 MXZ from Malibu Boats at Aqua Sport Marine, your new boats and pre-owned boats retailer in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts close to Mont-Tremblant and Saint-Jerome! No matter which water sport you prefer-wakesurfing, water skiing, etc.-you will find among our inventory the model that will best fulfill your needs (Read More)

Malibu 23 LSV: Comparison with MC XT23, Nautique GS24, Centurion Ri237 and Supra SL

Discover the all-new 2019 Malibu 23 LSV, the best-selling towboat of all time, come to see us now at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, the largest retailer of new Malibu Boats and used boats in Quebec! (Read More)

Malibu 22 LSV: Comparison with Mastercraft XT22, Nautique GS22 and Centurion Ri217

Shopping for a wakesurf boat in the Laurentians between St-Jerome and Mont-Tremblant? Come visit Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, where you will find the largest inventory of Malibu boats in Quebec, including the 2019 Malibu 22 LSV! (Read More)

2018 Super Air Nautique 230 vs 2018 Malibu 23 LSV in the Laurentians (North Shore of Montreal)

Are you shopping for a 2018 Super Air Nautique 230? Come see us first at Aqua Sport Marine, your dealership in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, in the Laurentians, to find out more about the all-new 2018 Malibu 23 LSV! The world's top selling water sports boat, it is able to accommodate 15 people and also offers technologies that you won't find aboard other competitors' boats (Read More)

Discover the 2018 Malibu 21 VLX in the Laurentians at Aqua Sport Marine in St-Agathe!

Discover the all-new 2018 Malibu 21 VLX, the most affordable boat of the Malibu range, which you can find at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, in the Laurentians, not far from Mont-Tremblant! Equipped with numerous Malibu-exclusive technologies-like all other Malibu Wakesetter models-this wakeboard/wakesurf boat is sure to win over all water sports enthusiasts. (Read More)

The all-new 2018 Malibu 23 LSV: available at Aqua Sport Marine in the Laurentians!

Are you looking for a wakeboard or a wakesurf boat? Come visit us soon at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts in the Laurentians to take advantage of the largest inventory of Malibu boats in Quebec! You will find Malibu Wakesetter models such as the 2018 Malibu 23 LSV, the new vintage from the world's top selling watersports boat! (Read More)

Malibu boats for sale in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (in the Laurentians & near Montreal's North Shore)

To get the best selection of new Malibu boats for sale in Quebec, make sure to head to Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts! Whatever you need and regardless of your budget, you'll find the perfect wakeboard boat among our extensive inventory on Montreal's North Shore. (Read more)

Axis Wake Research boats for sale in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (in the Laurentians & near Montreal's North Shore)

The best selection of new Axis boats for sale in the Laurentians can be found at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts! Axis boats have been hand-built by Malibu for nearly 10 years and they deliver great performance with a selection of models that will meet all needs and fit all budgets. Don't wait a moment longer and head over to the largest Axis Wake Research dealership in Quebec! (Read more)

Wakesurf boats for sale in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (in the Laurentians & near Montreal's North Shore)

Aqua Sport Marine has the largest selection of wakesurf boats in the Laurentians! We are located in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, and are the largest Malibu Boats and Axis Wake Research dealership in Quebec! Whichever water sports you prefer, you'll find your ideal boat and the one that best suits your needs on Montreal's North Shore.(Read more)

Wakeboard boats for sale in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (in the Laurentians & near Montreal's North Shore)

The largest inventory of wakeboard boats in the Laurentians can be found in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts at Aqua Sport Marine! Once here, you'll find the whole range of 2017-2018 Malibu boats as well as new Axis models, and our team of specialists will help you find the model that best suits your needs and fits your budget.(Read more)

Super Air Nautique 230 vs Malibu 23 LSV in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (near Montreal's North Shore)

Looking to buy a Super Air Nautique 230 before summer gets here? Make sure to first come see us at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts in the Laurentians and ask for details about the Malibu Boats line, including the Malibu 23 LSV. Bestselling wakeboard boat on the market, it will be thrilling wake and surf lovers all over Quebec this summer, and it far surpasses its rivals! (Read more)

Mastercraft XT23 vs Malibu 23 LSV in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (near Montreal's North Shore)

Here at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, we have the largest selection of wake and surf boats for sale in the Laurentians! We sell the Malibu Boats and Axis Wake Research lines and we also offer a selection of accessories, including all the essentials for water-skiing. Whether you're from Montreal's North Shore, the West Island or elsewhere in Québec, and you're looking for a boat for wakesurf or other watersports, come meet us today and learn more about our in-stock models! (Read more)

Mastercraft NXT22 vs Axis T22 in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (near Montreal's North Shore)

Looking for a water sports boat that will meet all your needs? At Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, you will find a wide range of models to suit all tastes and all budgets, including the Axis T22. In fact, you will find the whole line of Malibu Boats and Axis Wake Research trademark models, and our experienced consultants will show you how our boats, including the Mastercraft NXT22, leave other boats in their wake! (Read more)

Nautique Super AirNautique 210 vs Malibu 21 VLX in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (near Montreal's NorthShore)

When it's time to choose a boat for water sports like wake and surf, more people are turning to the Malibu 21VLX rather than its rival, the Nautique Super Air Nautique 210. Come find out why when you stop in at Aqua Sport Marine in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts in the Laurentians! We are Quebec's leading experts when it comes to buying a wakesurf boat from the Malibu Boats and Axis Wake Research lines. (Read more)

Moomba CRAZ vs Axis T22 in Ste-agathe-des-monts (near Montreal's North Shore)

Looking for the ideal boat for water sports? Come and meet us today at Aqua Sport Nautique in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts in the Laurentians! Providers of the brands Malibu Boats and Axis Wake Research, we are Quebec's leading experts when it comes to choosing a boat for wakesurfing. (Read more)

Can't make up your mind between the Mastercraft XT21 and the Malibu 21VLX? Come in to see us today at Aqua Sport Marine in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts in the Laurentians and you'll see why the range of Malibu Boats has more to offer than the competition! (Read More)
 

Contact Us

Notre Blogue

Moomba Mojo vs Axis T23 à vendre sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal

Apprenez-en plus sur le tout nouvel Axis T23 2019, que vous pourrez voir de plus près chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, le plus important détaillant Axis Boats au Québec! Offrant beaucoup d'espaces de rangement de même que plusieurs technologies exclusives, le T23 saura répondre aux besoins des acheteurs les plus exigeants; voyez tout ce qu'il a à vous offrir, de même que les nombreux avantages qu'il propose par rapport à la concurrence - dont le Moomba Mojo 2019 - passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui! (Lire la suite)

Axis A22 : Comparaison avec MC NXT22, Moomba Craz, et Moomba Max

À la recherche d'un bateau de wake vous permettant de pratiquer le wakesurf et le ski nautique? Chez Aqua Sport Marine, vous trouverez le bateau Axis A22 2019 à vendre à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts qui répondra à toutes vos attentes! (Lire la suite)

Malibu 20 VTX : Comparaison avec le Mastercraft XT20 et le Nautique GS20

Le tout nouveau bateau Malibu 20 VTX 2019 à vendre dans les Laurentides chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts vous en mettra plein la vue, c'est garanti! Offrant une foule de commodités et de nombreuses caractéristiques de luxe, le Malibu 20 VTX 2019 plaira aux amateurs de ski nautique de wakesurf et autres sports nautiques. (Lire la suite)

Malibu 21 VLX : Comparaison avec MC XT21, Nautique 210, et Supra SR

Spacieux, offrant un haut niveau de luxe de même que de nombreuses technologies, le Malibu 21 VLX est un bateau de wake hors du commun; venez le voir de plus près dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, le plus gros détaillant Malibu Boats au Québec! (Lire la suite)

Malibu 22 MXZ : Comparaison avec MC X22, Nautique G21, Nautique G23, et Supra SA

Découvrez le tout nouveau Malibu 22 MXZ 2019 de Malibu Boats chez Aqua Sport Marine, votre détaillant de bateaux neufs et de bateaux usagés à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts près de Mont-Tremblant et de Saint-Jérôme! Peu importe le sport nautique que vous préférez - wakesurf, ski nautique, etc. - vous trouverez parmi notre inventaire le modèle qui répondra à vos attentes! (Lire la suite)

Malibu 23 LSV : Comparaison avec MC XT23, Nautique GS24, Centurion Ri237, et Supra SL

Voici le tout nouveau Malibu 23 LSV 2019, le bateau « towboat » le plus vendu de tous les temps, rendez-vous dès maintenant chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, le plus gros détaillant Malibu Boats neufs et de bateaux usagés au Québec! (Lire la suite)

Malibu 22 LSV : Comparaison avec Mastercraft XT22, Nautique GS22, et Centurion Ri217

Vous magasinez pour un bateau de surf dans les Laurentides entre St-Jérôme et Mont-Tremblant? Rendez-vous chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, là où vous trouverez le plus gros inventaire de bateaux Malibu au Québec, dont le Malibu 22 LSV 2019! (Lire la suite)

Super Air Nautique 230 2018 vs Malibu 23 LSV 2018 dans les Laurentides (Rive-Nord de Montréal)

Vous magasinez pour un Super Air Nautique 230 2018? Venez d'abord nous voir chez Aqua Sport Marine, votre concessionnaire à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides, pour en apprendre plus au sujet du tout nouveau Malibu 23 LSV 2018! Bateau de sports nautiques le plus vendu au monde et pouvant accueillir 15 personnes, il propose également des technologies que vous ne retrouverez pas chez la concurrence, incluant le Super Air Nautique 230. (Lire la suite)

Découvrez le Malibu 21 VLX 2018 dans les Laurentides chez Aqua Sport Marine à St-Agathe!

Découvrez le tout nouveau Malibu 21 VLX 2018, le bateau le plus abordable de la gamme Malibu, que vous pourrez retrouver chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides et près de Mont-Tremblant! Doté de nombreuses technologies exclusives à Malibu - comme tous les autres modèles Malibu Wakesetter - ce bateau de wakeboard/wakesurf séduira à coup sûr tous les amateurs de sports nautiques. (Lire la suite)

Le tout nouveau Malibu 23 LSV 2018 : disponible chez Aqua Sport Marine dans les Laurentides!

Vous cherchez un bateau de wakeboard ou wakesurf? Venez vite nous rencontrer chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides pour profiter du plus gros inventaire de bateaux Malibu au Québec! Vous y trouverez des modèles Malibu Wakesetter comme le Malibu 23 LSV 2018, nouvelle cuvée du bateau de sports nautiques le plus vendu au monde! Entièrement redessiné et offrant encore plus d'espace, de luxe et de confort, il sera le parfait allié des amateurs de sports nautiques. (Lire la suite)

BATEAUX MALIBU À VENDRE À ST-AGATHE (DANS LES LAURENTIDES, PRÈS DE LA RIVE-NORD DE MONTRÉAL)

Pour profiter du plus grand choix de bateaux Malibu neufs à vendre au Québec, c'est chez Aqua Sport Marine à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts qu'il faut aller! Peu importe vos besoins et votre budget, vous trouverez dans notre gamme de bateaux de wakeboard et de wakesurf sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal celui qui vous conviendra le mieux. (Lire la suite)

Bateaux Axis Wake Research à vendre à St-Agathe (dans les Laurentides, près de la Rive-Nord de Montréal)

Le plus grand choix de bateaux Axis neufs à vendre dans les Laurentides se trouve chez Aqua Sport Marine à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts! Construits à la main par Malibu depuis près de 10 ans, les bateaux Axis proposent des performances plus qu'intéressantes et plusieurs modèles pouvant répondre à tous les besoins et tous les budgets. Ne tardez plus et visitez le plus grand concessionnaire Axis Wake Research au Québec! (Lire la suite)

Bateaux de wakesurf à vendre à St-Agathe (dans les Laurentides, près de la Rive-Nord de Montréal)

Le plus grand choix de bateaux de wakesurf dans les Laurentides se trouve chez Aqua Sport Marine! Situé à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, nous sommes le plus gros concessionnaire Malibu Boats et Axis Wake Research au Québec! Peu importe le sport nautique que vous affectionnez, vous trouverez parmi nos bateaux neufs sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal celui qui répondra le mieux à vos attentes. (Lire la suite)

Bateaux de wakeboard à vendre à St-Agathe (dans les Laurentides, près de la Rive-Nord de Montréal)

Le plus gros inventaire de bateaux de wakeboard dans les Laurentides se trouve à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts chez Aqua Sport Marine! Sur place, vous retrouverez la gamme de bateaux Malibu 2017-2018 de même que les modèles Axis neufs, et notre équipe de spécialistes vous aidera à trouver le modèle qui répondra à vos attentes et à votre budget. (Lire la suite)

Super Air Nautique 230 vs Malibu 23 LSV à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (près de la rive-nord de Montréal)

À la recherche d'un Super Air Nautique 230 avant le début de la belle saison? Passez tout d'abord nous voir chez Aqua sport Marine à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides et renseignez-vous au sujet de la gamme Malibu Boats, dont fait partie le Malibu 23 LSV. Bateau de wakeboard le plus vendu sur le marché, il fera le bonheur des amateurs de wake et de surf de partout au Québec et surtout, il n'a rien à envier à son rival! Venez le voir de plus près! (Lire la suite)

Mastercraft XT23 vs Malibu 23 LSV à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (près de la rive-nord de Montréal)

Le plus grand choix de bateaux pour le wake et le surf dans les Laurentides se trouve chez Aqua Sport Marine à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts! Dépositaire des marques Malibu Boats et Axis Wake Research, nous proposons également un vaste choix d'accessoires, dont tout ce qu'il vous faut pour faire du ski nautique. (Lire la suite)

 

Mastercraft NXT22 vs Axis T22 à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (près de la rive-nord de Montréal)

À la recherche d'un bateau de sports nautiques qui répondra à tous vos besoins? Chez Aqua Sport Marine à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides, vous trouverez un vaste éventail de modèles pour tous les goûts et tous les budgets, incluant le Axis T22. En effet, vous trouverez chez nous la gamme de modèles des marques Malibu Boats et Axis Wake Research, et nos conseillers expérimentés vous convaincront que nos bateaux laissent la concurrence - incluant le Mastercraft NXT22, loin derrière! (Lire la suite)

Nautique Super Air Nautique 210 vs Malibu 21 VLX à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (près de la rive-nord de Montréal)

Lorsque vient le temps de choisir un bateau pour la pratique de sports nautiques comme le wake et le surf, plus de gens se tournent vers le Malibu 21 VLX plutôt que vers son rival, le Nautique Super Air Nautique 210. Venez découvrir pourquoi en passant chez Aqua Sport Marine à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides! Nous sommes la référence au Québec pour quiconque veut acheter un bateau de wakesurf des marques Malibu Boats et Axis Wake Research. (Lire la suite)

Moomba CRAZ vs Axis T22 à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (près de la rive-nord de Montréal)

Vous cherchez le bateau de sports nautiques idéal? Venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Nautique à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides! Dépositaire des marques Malibu Boats et Axis Wake Research, nous sommes la référence au Québec lorsque vient le temps de choisir un bateau de wakesurf. (Lire la suite)

Mastercraft XT21 vs Malibu 21 VLX à Ste-Agathe-des-monts (près de la rive-nord de Montréal)

Entre le Mastercraft XT21 et le Malibu 21 VLX votre cœur balance? Passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides et vous verrez pourquoi la gamme Malibu Boats en a plus à offrir que la concurrence! (Lire la suite)

Communiquez avec nous