Moomba Mojo vs Axis T23 for sale on the North Shore of Montreal

Find out more about the all-new 2019 Axis T23, which you will be able to see more closely at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, the most important retailer of Axis Boats in Quebec! Providing a lot of storage compartments as well as several exclusive technologies, the T23 will fulfill the needs of the most demanding buyers; see everything it has to offer, in addition to the numerous advantages it offers over the competition - including the 2019 Moomba Mojo - come see us today! We are located in the Laurentians, close to Mont-Tremblant and St-Jerome, and are easily accessible from Laval and the North Shore of Montreal.

The Axis T23 is a slightly longer wake boat than the Mojo from Moomba Boats (23.5 ft against 23 ft), it has a maximum capacity of up to 16 people and will please wakesurfing and water skiing enthusiasts. You will appreciate the numerous storage spaces it offers, particularly inside the bench seats, where you will be able to put away your personal belongings and the life jackets. The instrument panel, ergonomic, proposes an all-new cell phone holder that adapts to the size of the phone, a feature that you will not find on board the Mojo. You will also enjoy a new sound system, new lateral and tower speakers, a luxury helm seat and so much more.

Among the exclusive technologies of the T23, we find the Performance Surf Package (PSP), Surf Gate and Power Wedge III, which produces the equivalent of 1,500 lb of ballast to your watercraft. With the Surf Gate, you will also be able to create wake and customize the size and shape of your waves, to the delight of water sport fans! As well, you will appreciate the Skybox rear seat, reversible, which will let you face the rear and get a better view of your friends' prowess!

And if the Moomba Mojo proposes several customization options, the Axis T23 boat for sale in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts offers a large selection of colours and materials so you can create a fully unique boat in your image!

To find out more about the features and advantages of the T23 over the Moomba Mojo, come see us today at Aqua Sport Marine! On location, you will also enjoy the largest inventory of pre-owned boats close to Mont-Tremblant. Whether you are in St-Jerome, the Laurentians, Laval or the North Shore of Montreal, come meet us without delay!

Contact Us

Moomba Mojo vs Axis T23 à vendre sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal

Apprenez-en plus sur le tout nouvel Axis T23 2019, que vous pourrez voir de plus près chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, le plus important détaillant Axis Boats au Québec! Offrant beaucoup d'espaces de rangement de même que plusieurs technologies exclusives, le T23 saura répondre aux besoins des acheteurs les plus exigeants; voyez tout ce qu'il a à vous offrir, de même que les nombreux avantages qu'il propose par rapport à la concurrence - dont le Moomba Mojo 2019 - passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui! Nous sommes situés dans les Laurentides, près de Mont-Tremblant et de St-Jérôme, et nous sommes facilement accessibles à partir de Laval et de la Rive-Nord de Montréal.

L'Axis T23 est un bateau de wake légèrement plus long que le Mojo de Moomba Boats (23,5 pieds contre 23 pieds) qui offre une capacité maximale de 16 personnes et qui plaira aux amateurs de wakesurf et de ski nautique. Vous apprécierez les nombreux espaces de rangement qu'il propose, notamment à l'intérieur des banquettes, où vous pourrez ranger vos effets personnels et les gilets de sauvetage. Le tableau de bord, ergonomique, propose un tout nouveau support pour téléphone cellulaire qui s'adapte à la taille de celui-ci, caractéristique que vous ne retrouverez pas à bord du Mojo. Vous profiterez aussi d'un nouveau système audio, de nouveaux haut-parleurs latéraux et dans la tour, un siège de barre de luxe et plus encore.

Parmi les technologies exclusives au T23, on retrouve le Performance Surf Package (PSP), le SurfGate et le Power Wedge III, qui permet d'ajouter jusqu'à 1500 livres de ballast virtuel à votre embarcation. Vous serez aussi en mesure, avec le SurfGate, de créer des sillages et de personnaliser la taille et la forme de vos vagues, pour le plus grand bonheur des amateurs de sports nautiques! Vous apprécierez également la banquette arrière Skybox, réversible, qui vous permettra d'avoir une vue arrière et de profiter des prouesses de vos amis!

Et si le Moomba Mojo propose plusieurs options de personnalisation, le bateau Axis T23 à vendre à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts vous offre un grand choix de coloris et de matériaux, pour vous permettre de créer un bateau à votre image et en tous points unique!

Pour en savoir plus sur les caractéristiques et les avantages du T23 par rapport au Moomba Mojo, passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine! Sur place, vous profiterez également du plus vaste inventaire de bateaux usagés près de Mont-Tremblant. Que vous soyez à St-Jérôme, dans les Laurentides, Laval ou la Rive-Nord de Montréal, venez nous rencontrer sans plus attendre!

Communiquez avec nous