2019 Axis T23 Boat for sale on the North Shore of Montreal, in Quebec!

Find out more about the all-new 2019 Axis T23 boat by coming to Aqua Sport Marine, your retailer of new Axis boats and used boats in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts close to Mont-Tremblant and St-Jerome! Offering several luxury features as well as numerous cutting-edge technologies, it will fulfill the expectations of the most demanding buyers; don't wait any longer and find out about the 2019 Axis T23 and our other boats for sale! We are located in the Laurentians, close to the North Shore of Montreal in Quebec.

 

The 2019 T23 is spacious and versatile

Storage spaces do not lack aboard the 2019 Axis T23 boat! Indeed, the inside of the bench seats lets you store not only life jackets and ropes, but also your personal belongings and those of your passengers. In addition, up to 16 people can take place on board this boat, which sports a length of 23.5 feet, but still stays very easy to manoeuvre. Besides, the designers have done everything possible to make your 2019 Axis T23 most comfortable and ergonomic.

The instrument panel also displays several innovations, such as an all-new phone holder that adapts to any phone, a new button to control the radio and the stereo volume-completely redesigned, just like the lateral speakers and those on the tower-a new luxury helm seat and so much more.

 

Personalize your 2019 Axis T23!

The 2019 Axis T23, just like our other boats for sale from Axis Boats, offers various customization options in terms of hull and seat colours, among others. The Axis T23 is the wakeboard boat of choice to let you practice your favorite water sport, whether it is wakesurfing or water skiing.

You will also appreciate our famous PSP system (Performance Surf Package), which includes a ballast system that you will be able to command from the instrument panel controls, the Power Wedge III as well as the famous exclusive Surf Gate. This system allows you to customize the size of the wave so that anyone, be it beginner or expert, can surf behind your watercraft.

To find out more about the new 2019 Axis T23 or our other new or used boats, drop by to see us today at Aqua Sport Marine in the Laurentians, the largest Axis retailer in Quebec! We are easily accessible from the North Shore of Montreal and Laval.

Contact Us

Bateau Axis T23 2019 à vendre sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, au Québec!

Apprenez-en plus au sujet du tout nouveau bateau Axis T23 2019 en vous rendant chez Aqua Sport Marine, votre détaillant des bateaux Axis neufs et de bateaux usagés à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts près de Mont-Tremblant et de St-Jérôme! Offrant plusieurs caractéristiques de luxe de même que de nombreuses technologies de pointe, il saura répondra aux acheteurs les plus exigeants; ne tardez plus et renseignez-vous au sujet de l'Axis T23 2019 et de nos autres bateaux à vendre! Nous sommes situés dans les Laurentides près de la Rive-Nord de Montréal, au Québec.

L'Axis T23 2019 est spacieux et polyvalent

Les espaces de rangement ne manquent pas à bord des bateaux Axis T23 2019! En effet, l'intérieur des banquettes permet de stocker non seulement les gilets de sauvetage et les cordes, mais aussi vos effets personnels et ceux de vos passagers. De plus, jusqu'à 16 personnes peuvent prendre place à bord de ce bateau, qui affiche une longueur de 23,5 pieds, mais qui demeure malgré tout très facilement manœuvrable. Par ailleurs, les concepteurs ont tout mis en œuvre pour que votre Axis T23 2019 soit le plus confortable et le plus ergonomique possible.

Le tableau de bord affiche également plusieurs nouveautés, dont un tout nouveau support pour cellulaire qui s'adapte à toutes les tailles de téléphones, un nouveau bouton pour contrôler la radio et le volume du système audio - entièrement repensé, tout comme les haut-parleurs latéraux et ceux situés dans la tour - un nouveau siège conducteur de luxe et bien plus encore.

Personnalisez votre Axis T23 2019!

L'Axis T23 2019, comme nos autres bateaux à vendre d'Axis Boats, propose diverses options de personnalisation en termes de couleurs de sièges et de coque, entre autres. L'Axis T23 est le bateau de wake par excellence qui vous permettra de pratiquer votre sport nautique favori, qu'il s'agisse de wakesurf ou encore de ski nautique.

Vous apprécierez également notre fameux système PSP (Performance Surf Package), qui comporte un système de ballast que vous pourrez contrôler à partir d'une commande sur le tableau de bord, le Power Wedge III de même que le fameux SurfGate, une exclusivité. Ce système permet de personnaliser la taille de votre vague pour que tous, débutants ou experts, puissent surfer derrière votre embarcation.

Pour en savoir plus sur le nouvel Axis T23 2019 ou sur nos autres bateaux neufs ou d'occasion, passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine dans les Laurentides, le plus gros détaillant Axis au Québec! Nous sommes facilement accessibles à partir de la Rive-Nord de Montréal et de Laval.

Communiquez avec nous