Nautique Super Air Nautique 210 vs Malibu 21 VLX in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (near Montreal's North Shore)

When it's time to choose a boat for water sports like wake and surf, more people are turning to the Malibu 21 VLX rather than its rival, the Nautique Super Air Nautique 210. Come find out why when you stop in at Aqua Sport Marine in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts in the Laurentians! We are Quebec's leading experts when it comes to buying a wakesurf boat from the Malibu Boats and Axis Wake Research lines. Need proof? Our clients come from all across the North Shore of Montreal and even the West Island! Come in for a visit today or check out our website to see the inventory of boats we sell!
The Malibu 21 VLX can accommodate up to 13 passengers, compared to only 12 for the Super Air Nautique 210. Also, the Integrated Surf Platform or simply ISP, unique on the market, gives the Malibu 21 VLX a major advantage over its rival. That's because, with its command centre and 15-inch screen, you will be able to create a wave with the length, shape and height you want. Another Malibu exclusive: the Power Wedge II, which adds up to 1500 pounds of virtual weight and lets you customize your wave even more, making it even longer and taller. As you can see, there are only benefits when you choose the Malibu 21 VLX over the Nautique Super Air Nautique 210. And last but not least, you'll have the choice between a 6.2 L Monsoon V8 engine with 410 or 450 lb-ft. of torque, which will provide you with enough power to practice all your favourite water sports!
Want more information about the equipment and many strong points of the Malibu 21 VLX compared to its rival? Come and meet us today at Aqua Sport Marine in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts and enjoy a wide selection of new Malibu Boats and Axis Wake Research boats. Ask our specialists, who will help you choose the perfect boat for your needs, your favorite water sports and also your budget. We serve the Laurentians, Montreal's North Shore, and the West Island, as well as the entire province of Quebec!

Contact Us

Nautique Super Air Nautique 210 vs Malibu 21 VLX à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (près de la rive-nord de Montréal)

Lorsque vient le temps de choisir un bateau pour la pratique de sports nautiques comme le wake et le surf, plus de gens se tournent vers le Malibu 21 VLX plutôt que vers son rival, le Nautique Super Air Nautique 210. Venez découvrir pourquoi en passant chez Aqua Sport Marine à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides! Nous sommes la référence au Québec pour quiconque veut acheter un bateau de wakesurf des marques Malibu Boats et Axis Wake Research. La preuve? Nos clients proviennent de partout sur la rive-nord de Montréal et même du West Island! Passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui ou consultez notre site Web pour connaître l'inventaire de nos bateaux à vendre!
Le Malibu 21 VLX peut accueillir jusqu'à 13 occupants, comparativement à 12 pour le Super Air Nautique 210. De plus, la plateforme de surf intégrée (Integrated Surf Platform ou tout simplement ISP), unique sur le marché, confère au Malibu 21 VLX un avantage de taille sur son rival. En effet, grâce à son centre commandes avec écran de 15 pouces, vous pourrez créer une vague de la longueur, de la forme et de la hauteur souhaitée. Autre exclusivité Malibu : le Power Wedge II, qui ajoute jusqu'à 1500 livres de poids virtuel et qui vous donnera la possibilité de personnaliser encore plus votre vague en la rendant encore plus longue et plus haute. Comme vous pouvez le constater, il n'y a que des avantages à choisir le Malibu 21 VLX au lieu du Nautique Super Air Nautique 210. Enfin, vous aurez le choix entre un moteur Indmar Monsoon V8 6,2 litres de 410 ou de 450 lb-pi de couple, qui vous fournira suffisamment de puissance pour pratiquer vos sports nautiques favoris!
Vous désirez en savoir plus sur les nombreux équipements et les points fort du Malibu 21 VLX sur son rival? Venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts et profitez d'un vaste choix de bateaux neufs Malibu Boats et Axis Wake Research. Demandez conseil à nos spécialistes, qui vous aideront à choisir le bateau idéal selon vos besoins, vos sports nautiques préférés et aussi votre budget. Nous desservons les Laurentides, la rive-nord de Montréal, le West Island de même que l'ensemble du Québec!

Communiquez avec nous