Mastercraft XT23 vs Malibu 23 LSV in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (near Montreal's North Shore)

Here at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, we have the largest selection of wake and surf boats for sale in the Laurentians! We sell the Malibu Boats and Axis Wake Research lines and we also offer a selection of accessories, including all the essentials for water-skiing. Whether you're from Montreal's North Shore, the West Island or elsewhere in Québec, and you're looking for a boat for wakesurf or other watersports, come meet us today and learn more about our in-stock models!
And don't forget to take a look at our Malibu 23 LSV! It is the best-selling wakeboard boat and more popular than its rival, the Mastercraft XT23. There are two available hull designs - Diamond Hull or Wake Plus Hull- and it can take up to 15 passengers.
The Integrated Surf Platform (ISP), exclusive to Malibu, offers many innovations that were designed to let you create the perfect wave and wake, regardless of whether you're a novice boat owner or you have years of experience. Also, the ISP's quadruple ballast system will let you have up to 1150 kg (2,500 lb) of ballast, that's on top of the 680 kg (1500 lbs) provided by the Power Wedge II, another Malibu exclusive that you won't get with competitors like Mastercraft.
The Malibu 23 LSV also offers a choice of 3 engines:
- A 6.2 L Monsoon 410;
- A 6.2 L Monsoon 450;
- A 6.2 L supercharged 575
No matter which engine you choose, you'll get a powerful boat that will suit the needs of even the most discerning buyers.
Want more information about our range of boats, including the Malibu 23 LSV? Come meet us today at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, in the Laurentians, and our consultants will explain the features and advantages that make the 23 LSV a better boat than its competition! We are the expert dealership to visit for water sports boats in Quebec. Come see us when you are in the market for a wakeboard boat. Our clients come from as far away as the West Island and Montreal's North Shore. Come see us today!

Contact Us

Mastercraft XT23 vs Malibu 23 LSV à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (près de la rive-nord de Montréal)

Le plus grand choix de bateaux pour le wake et le surf dans les Laurentides se trouve chez Aqua Sport Marine à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts! Dépositaire des marques Malibu Boats et Axis Wake Research, nous proposons également un vaste choix d'accessoires, dont tout ce qu'il vous faut pour faire du ski nautique. Que vous soyez de la rive-nord de Montréal, du West Island ou d'ailleurs au Québec et que vous cherchiez un bateau de wakesurf ou autre sports nautiques, venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd'hui et apprenez-en plus sur nos modèles en stock!
D'ailleurs, vous devriez jeter un coup à notre Malibu 23 LSV! Meilleur vendeur parmi les bateaux de wakeboard, il est plus populaire que son rival, le Mastercraft XT23, il offre 2 designs de coque - Diamond Hull ou Wake Plus Hull - et permet d'accueillir un maximum de 15 passagers.
La plateforme de surf intégrée (Integrated Surf Platform, ou ISP), une exclusivité de Malibu, propose de nombreuses innovations conçues par le fabricant pour vous permettre de créer une vague et un sillage parfaits, et ce peu importe que vous en soyez à vos premières armes en navigation ou que vous ayez des années d'expérience. De plus, le quadruple système de ballast de l'ISP vous permettra d'obtenir jusqu'à 1150 kg (2500 lb) de ballasts, en plus des 680 kg (1500 lb) fournis par le Power Wedge II, une autre exclusivité Malibu que vous ne retrouverez pas chez la concurrence, incluant Mastercraft.
Le Malibu 23 LSV propose également 3 choix de moteurs :
- Un Monsoon 410 6,2 L;
- Un Monsoon 450 6,2 L;
- Un Monsoon 575 6,2 L suralimenté.
Peu importe laquelle de ces motorisations vous choisirez, vous obtiendrez un bateau performant qui répondra aux besoins des acheteurs les plus exigeants.
Vous désirez en savoir plus au sujet de notre gamme de bateaux Malibu, incluant le 23 LSV? Venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, dans les Laurentides, et nos conseillers vous présenteront en détail les caractéristiques et les avantages du 23 LSV sur la concurrence! Nous sommes le concessionnaire de bateaux de sports nautiques de référence au Québec lorsque vient le temps de magasiner un bateau de wakeboard et notre clientèle provient d'aussi loin que du West Island ou de la rive-nord de Montréal. Passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui!

Communiquez avec nous