Moomba CRAZ vs Axis T22 in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (near Montreal's North Shore)

Looking for the ideal boat for water sports? Come and meet us today at Aqua Sport Nautique in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts in the Laurentians! Providers of the brands Malibu Boats and Axis Wake Research, we are Quebec's leading experts when it comes to choosing a boat for wakesurfing. No wonder our customers come from St-Jérôme, Montreal's North Shore, the West Island and all over the province!
You will find that we sell many different models, including the Axis T22. Able to accommodate up to 15 passengers comfortably (it has the most passenger space in its class), the T22 can be equipped with one of the following 3 motorisations (with power varying between 350 and 550 horsepower): a 6.0L Monsoon with 410 lb-ft. of torque, a 6.0 L Monsoon which has 450 or the even more powerful 6.2 L supercharged Monsoon with 555 ft-lb of torque. That's more than its rival, the Moomba CRAZ, whose range of torque provided by its choice of two engines varies between 400 and 440 lb-ft.
Wake and surf enthusiasts will be thrilled by the performance of the T22, and the captain will delight with its maneuverability and the availability of its Auto Set Wedge with Surf Gate, an exclusive feature in the industry. You have an almost infinite ability to create and personalize your wave, giving you and your guests the means to enjoy your Axis T22 to the fullest!
If you would like more information about the Axis Wake Research line of boats - including the T22 - and their features, come and see us today at Aqua Sport Marine; we are easy to reach from the West Island and St-Jérôme on Montreal's North Shore! We have a large selection of in-stock new and used boats; ask one of our team members to help you pick out the one that will best meet your needs. Aqua Sport Marine, Quebec's leading experts on the subject of boats for water sports! We are located at Ste-Agathe-des-Monts in the Laurentians.

Contact Us

Moomba CRAZ vs Axis T22 à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts (près de la rive-nord de Montréal)

Vous cherchez le bateau de sports nautiques idéal? Venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Nautique à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides! Dépositaire des marques Malibu Boats et Axis Wake Research, nous sommes la référence au Québec lorsque vient le temps de choisir un bateau de wakesurf. Pas étonnant alors que nos clients proviennent de St-Jérôme, de la rive-nord de Montréal, du West Island et de partout dans la province!
Parmi nos bateaux à vendre, vous retrouverez de nombreux modèles, dont l'Axis T22. Pouvant accommoder jusqu'à 15 occupants en tout confort (il comporte également le plus grand espace de sa catégorie pour les passagers), le T22 peut être munies d'une des 3 motorisations suivantes, dont la puissance varie entre 350 et 550 chevaux : un Monsoon 6,0 L de 410 lb-pi de couple, un Monsoon 6,0 L qui en compte 450 ou encore un puissant Monsoon 6,2 L suralimenté de 555 lb-pi de couple. C'est plus que son rival le Moomba CRAZ, dont le couple des 2 motorisations proposées varie entre 400 et 440 lb-pi.
Les amateurs de wake et de surf seront comblés par les performances du T22, et les pilotes s'en donneront à cœur joie grâce à sa maniabilité et à la disponibilité de l'Auto Set Wedge de même que du Surf Gate, une exclusivité dans l'industrie. Créez et personnalisez votre vague quasi à l'infini et profitez au maximum de votre Axis T22 avec vos invités!
Si vous désirez en savoir plus au sujet de la gamme de bateaux Axis Wake Research - dont le T22 - et de leurs caractéristiques, venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine; nous sommes facilement accessibles à partir du West Island et de St-Jérôme sur la rive-nord de Montréal! Nous avons en stock un grand choix de bateaux neufs et d'occasion; demandez conseil à notre équipe pour choisir celui qui répondra le mieux à vos besoins. Aqua Sport Marine, la référence au Québec en matière de bateaux de sports nautiques! Nous sommes situés à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides.

Communiquez avec nous