Malibu 20 VTX: Comparison between the Mastercraft XT20 and Nautique GS20

The all-new 2019 Malibu 20 VTX boat for sale in the Laurentians, at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, is sure to impress you! Offering a host of commodities and numerous luxury features, the 2019 Malibu 20 VTX will please fans of water skiing, wakesurfing and other water sports. Don't wait any longer to come see us and make your choice within our large inventory of new models and used boats today! We are located not far from Mont-Tremblant, St-Jerome, Laval and the North Shore of Montreal.

The most important retailer of Malibu boats in Quebec, Aqua Sport Marine offers a wide selection of models for all budgets, including the 2019 Malibu 20 VTX; discover in what ways it leaves the competition far behind!

Malibu 20 VTX vs Mastercraft XT20

With its maximum ballast of 3,560 lb, the 20 VTX largely surpasses the XT20 from Mastercraft Boats, which has a maximum capacity of only 1,700 lb. You will also enjoy Malibu-exclusive technologies such as the Power Wedge III and Surf Gate, allowing you to create the perfect wave in any situation!

Malibu 20 VTX vs Nautique GS20

Also offering superior ballasts to that of the GS20 by Nautique Boats (3,560 lb vs 1,850 lb), the wakeboard boat from Malibu also features engines with better performances (between 410 and 450 hp against 355, 400 and 450 hp for the GS20).

Among the notable features allowing the Malibu 20 VTX to stand out from its rivals, we find the Integrated Surf Platform (ISP) exclusive to Malibu, as well as the previously mentioned Power Wedge III and Surf Gate. Enjoy customized waves that you will be able to create from your command center!

All-new water ski fabrics, vinyl and paddings seats, a tournament-approved T-Cut Diamond Hull, a patented FIBECS chassis with an eight-layer lamination process providing maximum durability, as well as a new helm seat designed to let you speak with the passengers without having to rotate, these are only a few of the numerous other features of the 2019 Malibu 20 VTX.

Would you like to learn more about the 2019 20 VTX or our other models in stock? Come meet us today at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, close to the North Shore of Montreal and Laval! No matter which water sport you prefer, we have the boat you need; come choose yours right now! We are located in the Laurentians, not far from Mont-Tremblant and St-Jerome.

Contact Us

Malibu 20 VTX : Comparaison avec le Mastercraft XT20 et le Nautique GS20

Le tout nouveau bateau Malibu 20 VTX 2019 à vendre dans les Laurentides chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts vous en mettra plein la vue, c'est garanti! Offrant une foule de commodités et de nombreuses caractéristiques de luxe, le Malibu 20 VTX 2019 plaira aux amateurs de ski nautique de wakesurf et autres sports nautiques. Ne tardez plus et venez nous voir dès aujourd'hui et faites votre choix parmi notre vaste inventaire de modèles neufs et de bateaux usagés ! Nous sommes situés non loin de Mont-Tremblant, St-Jérôme, Laval et la Rive-Nord de Montréal.

Plus important détaillant Malibu Boats au Québec, Aqua Sport Marine vous propose un grand choix de modèles pour tous les budgets, dont le Malibu 20 VTX 2019; voyez en quoi il surpasse ses rivaux!

Malibu 20 VTX vs Mastercraft XT20

Avec son ballast maximum de 3560 lb, le 20 VTX surpasse largement le XT20 de Mastercraft Boats, dont la capacité maximale se chiffre à 1700 lb. Vous profiterez également de technologies exclusives à Malibu, comme le Power Wedge III et le SurfGate, qui vous permettront de créer la vague parfaite en toute situation!

Malibu 20 VTX vs Nautique GS20

Proposant également des ballasts supérieurs au GS20 de Nautique Boats (3560 lb vs 1850 lb), le bateau de wake de Malibu dispose également de motorisations plus performantes (entre 410 et 450 hp contre 400, 355 et 450 hp pour le GS20).

Parmi les caractéristiques notables qui permettent au Malibu 20 VTX de se démarquer de ses rivaux, on retrouve la plateforme de surf intégrée (ISP) exclusive à Malibu, de même que le Power Wedge III et le SurfGate mentionnés précédemment. Profitez de vagues personnalisées que vous pourrez créer à partir de votre centre de commandes!

De tout nouveaux matériaux de ski nautique, vinyles et rembourrages des sièges, une coque T-Cut Diamond approuvée pour les tournois, un châssis FIBECS breveté avec processus de laminage en 8 couches offrant une durabilité optimale de même qu'un nouveau siège de barre qui permet de parler aux passagers sans devoir tourner le siège ne sont que quelques-unes des nombreuses autres caractéristiques du Malibu 20 VTX 2019.

Vous désirez en apprendre plus au sujet du 20 VTX 2019 ou de nos autres modèles en stock? Venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts près de la Rive-Nord de Montréal et de Laval! Peu importe votre sport nautique préféré, nous avons le bateau qu'il vous faut; venez choisir le vôtre dès maintenant! Nous sommes situés dans les Laurentides, non loin de Mont-Tremblant et de St-Jérôme.

Communiquez avec nous