2018 Super Air Nautique 230 vs 2018 Malibu 23 LSV in the Laurentians (North Shore of Montreal)

Are you shopping for a 2018 Super Air Nautique 230? Come see us first at Aqua Sport Marine, your dealership in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, in the Laurentians, to find out more about the all-new 2018 Malibu 23 LSV! The world's top selling water sports boat, it is able to accommodate 15 people and also offers technologies that you won't find aboard other competitors' boats, including the Super Air Nautique 230. Come meet one of our counsellors today at Aqua Sport Marine to find out more about our boats! We are located between St-Jerome and Mont-Tremblant, easily accessible from the North Shore of Montreal and Laval.

The 2018 23 LSV offers 2 hull designs: Diamond Hull for waterskiing and Wake Plus Hull for wakeboard and wakesurf lovers. What is more, unlike the Super Air Nautique 230, the 23 LSV includes an integrated surf platform which allows, through the 15" touchscreen, to generate a perfect wave every time! Among other technologies exclusive to Malibu boats, which also allow the 23 LSV to distinguish itself from the Super Air Nautique 230, is the SurfGate-as well as the Power Wedge II. The patented technology of the Power Wedge II allows for the addition of extra ballast in order to customize the wake, namely in terms of length, shape of height. You will also enjoy the increased storage volume compared to the previous model, as well as the all-new foldable WakeView bench seat and the new ballast configuration.

This Malibu Wakesetter offers engines with a torque that varies between 410, 450 and 575 lb-ft. Water sports enthusiasts, don't wait anymore and become the new owner of the world's top selling watersports boat by choosing your Malibu 23 LSV right now at Aqua Sport Marine, the benchmark in Quebec! Our counsellors will be happy to explain to you all the benefits of the 23 LSV over its competitors, including the Super Air Nautique 230!

On location, you will also find several new and used models of boats, for all tastes, all needs and all budgets; come select yours right now! Whether you live in the Laurentians, the North Shore of Montreal or elsewhere in Quebec, visit our website or come see us!

Contact Us

Super Air Nautique 230 2018 vs Malibu 23 LSV 2018 dans les Laurentides (Rive-Nord de Montréal)

Vous magasinez pour un Super Air Nautique 230 2018? Venez d'abord nous voir chez Aqua Sport Marine, votre concessionnaire à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides, pour en apprendre plus au sujet du tout nouveau Malibu 23 LSV 2018! Bateau de sports nautiques le plus vendu au monde et pouvant accueillir 15 personnes, il propose également des technologies que vous ne retrouverez pas chez la concurrence, incluant le Super Air Nautique 230. Venez rencontrer l'un de nos conseillers dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine pour en apprendre plus sur nos bateaux! Nous sommes situés entre St-Jérôme et Mont-Tremblant, faciles d'accès à partir de la Rive-Nord de Montréal et de Laval.

Le 23 LSV 2018 offre 2 designs de coque : Diamond Hull pour le ski nautique et Wake Plus Hull pour les amateurs de wakeboard et wakesurf. De plus, contrairement au Super Air Nautique 230, le 23 LSV dispose d'une plateforme de surf intégrée qui permet, à partir de l'écran tactile de 15 pouces, de générer une vague parfaite à tout coup! Parmi les autres technologies exclusives aux bateaux Malibu et qui permet au 23 LSV de se démarquer par rapport au Super Air Nautique 230, on note le SurfGate - de même que le Power Wedge II. La technologie brevetée du Power Wedge II permet d'ajouter du ballast additionnel afin de personnaliser la vague, que ce soit en termes de longueur, de forme ou de taille. Vous profiterez également d'un volume de rangement plus élevé que le modèle précédent de même que d'une toute nouvelle banquette WakeView repliable et d'une nouvelle disposition des ballasts.

Ce Malibu Wakesetter propose des motorisations dont le couple varie entre 410, 450 et 575 lb-pi. Amateurs de sports nautiques, ne tardez plus et devenez propriétaire du bateau de sports nautiques le plus populaire au monde en venant choisir votre Malibu 23 LSV dès maintenant chez Aqua Sport Marine, la référence au Québec! Nos conseillers se feront un plaisir de vous expliquer tous les avantages du 23 LSV sur ses concurrents, dont le Super Air Nautique 230!

Sur place, vous trouverez aussi plusieurs modèles de bateaux neufs et d'occasion, pour tous les goûts, tous les besoins et tous les budgets; venez choisir le vôtre dès maintenant! Que vous habitiez les Laurentides, la Rive-Nord de Montréal ou ailleurs au Québec, visitez notre site Web ou passez nous voir!

Communiquez avec nous