The all-new 2018 Malibu 23 LSV: available at Aqua Sport Marine in the Laurentians!

Are you looking for a wakeboard or a wakesurf boat? Come visit us soon at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts in the Laurentians to take advantage of the largest inventory of Malibu boats in Quebec! You will find Malibu Wakesetter models such as the 2018 Malibu 23 LSV, the new vintage from the world's top selling watersports boat! Completely redesigned and providing even more space, luxury and comfort, it will be the perfect ally of water sports enthusiasts. Find out more about it today by visiting Aqua Sport Marine, close to Saint-Jerome on the North Shore of Montreal!

Accommodating up to 15 people, this wakeboard and wakesurf boat provides a deeper hull, which means increased storage space compared to the previous model. Other innovations on the 2018 23 LSV: its foldable WakeView bench seat as well as the new ballast configuration, which can carve an even bigger wake. Even more, the Wake Plus Hull design allows the 2018 Malibu 23 LSV to generate the biggest waves of its category, to the greatest delight of wakesurf lovers!

Other Malibu exclusivities should not be left unmentioned, namely the Power Wedge II and the SurfGate, which allow you the opportunity to customize the wake in terms of length, shape and height. You will also enjoy a capable Indmar Monsoon engine with a torque that varies between 410, 450 and 575 lb-ft. Whether you love waterskiing, wakeboarding or wakesurfing, the 2018 Malibu 23 LSV is the ideal model for you; come take a closer look at it at Aqua Sport Marine on the North Shore of Montreal close to Laval!

If you would prefer to look at pre-owned boats, at Aqua Sport Marine, you will find the model that will best suit your needs and your budget; visit our website or drop by to see us! We are located in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts in the Laurentians, not far from Mont-Tremblant.

Contact Us

Le tout nouveau Malibu 23 LSV 2018 : disponible chez Aqua Sport Marine dans les Laurentides!

Vous cherchez un bateau de wakeboard ou wakesurf? Venez vite nous rencontrer chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides pour profiter du plus gros inventaire de bateaux Malibu au Québec! Vous y trouverez des modèles Malibu Wakesetter comme le Malibu 23 LSV 2018, nouvelle cuvée du bateau de sports nautiques le plus vendu au monde! Entièrement redessiné et offrant encore plus d'espace, de luxe et de confort, il sera le parfait allié des amateurs de sports nautiques. Venez en apprendre plus à son sujet dès aujourd'hui en vous rendant chez Aqua Sport Marine près de Saint-Jérôme sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal!

Pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 15 personnes, ce bateau de wakeboard et wakesurf propose une coque plus profonde, ce qui se traduit par un espace de rangement accru par rapport au modèle précédent. Autres nouveautés du 23 LSV 2018 : sa banquette WakeView repliable de même que la nouvelle disposition des ballasts, ce qui permet de générer des vagues encore plus grosses. De plus, le design de coque Wake Plus Hull permet au Malibu 23 LSV 2018 de créer les plus grosses vagues de sa catégorie, pour le plus grand plaisir des amateurs de wakesurf!

Il ne faudrait pas passer sous silence d'autres exclusivités de Malibu, à savoir le Power Wedge II et le SurfGate, qui vous donne la possibilité de personnaliser votre vague en termes de longueur, de forme et de taille. Vous profiterez également d'un performant moteur Indmar Monsoon dont le couple varie entre 410, 450 et 575 lb-pi. Que vous aimiez pratiquer le ski nautique, le wakeboard ou encore le wakesurf, le Malibu 23 LSV 2018 est le modèle tout indiqué pour vous; venez le voir de plus près chez Aqua Sport Marine sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal près de Laval!

Et si vous magasinez plutôt pour un bateau usagé, vous trouverez chez Aqua Sport Marine le modèle qui répondra le mieux à vos besoins et à votre budget; visitez notre site Web ou encore passez nous voir! Nous sommes situés à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides, non loin de Mont-Tremblant.

Communiquez avec nous