Axis A22: Comparison with the MC NXT22, Moomba Craz and Moomba Max

Looking for a wakeboard boat that will allow you to practice wakesurfing and water skiing? At Aqua Sport Marine , you will find the 2019 Axis A22 boat for sale in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, which will fulfill all your expectations! Very-first model of the brand, the A22 from Axis Boats remains to this day one of the best-selling boats of the manufacturer thanks to its numerous features, its luxury commodities and its performances, giving it a significant head start over its competitors. Whether you live in St-Jerome, Mont-Tremblant, Laval or elsewhere in the Laurentians and the North Shore of Montreal, come by Aqua Sport Marine, the largest retailers of Axis Boats in Quebec! Meanwhile, here are a few key strengths of the A22 compared to its rivals.

Axis A22 vs Mastercraft NXT22

With a ballast of 2,140 lb, the NXT22 from Mastercraft Boats does a very good job, however, it's not enough to keep up with the 4,115 lb of maximum ballast offered by the Axis A22! In addition, it can accommodate less occupants than the A22 with a seating capacity of 14 people, against 15 for the Axis model.

Moomba Craz

With 400 or 450 engine options, the Craz by Moomba Boats does not match the performances of the A22, which offers engines of 410 and 450. And the maximum ballast of 3,000 lb is significantly inferior to that offered on the Axis model.

Moomba Max

Although it can accommodate a few more passengers, the Max model from Moomba Boats also provides an inferior ballast, producing around 3,000 lb.

What other features are present on the 2019 Axis A22?

Among other commodities and technologies you could find on board your 2019 Axis A22, we note non-slippery surfaces at the front, allowing you to dive in complete safety, an adjustable steering wheel, all-new seats covered in quality fabrics, a removable rear bench seat that provides a rear-facing view with the addition of a backseat, as well as many more. You will also enjoy such exclusive technologies as the Performance Surf Package, the Surf Gate, which can be activated by the push of a button on the instrument panel, and the Power Wedge III that adds up to 1,500 lb of virtual ballast. Create and customize your waves however you wish!

To find out more about the 2019 Axis A22 or our used boats , come see us at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, where you will find the largest inventory of Axis boats in Quebec! Whether you live in St-Jerome, Mont-Tremblant, the Laurentians, Laval or the North Shore of Montreal, drop by to see us right now!

Contact Us

Axis A22 : Comparaison avec MC NXT22, Moomba Craz, et Moomba Max

À la recherche d'un bateau de wake vous permettant de pratiquer le wakesurf et le ski nautique? Chez Aqua Sport Marine , vous trouverez le bateau Axis A22 2019 à vendre à Ste-Agathe-des-Monts qui répondra à toutes vos attentes! Tout premier modèle de la marque, l'A22 d'Axis Boats demeure à ce jour l'un des bateaux les plus vendus du fabricant grâce à ses nombreuses caractéristiques, ses commodités de luxe et ses performances, qui lui donnent une longueur d'avance sur ses concurrents. Que vous habitiez St-Jérôme, Mont-Tremblant, Laval ou ailleurs dans les Laurentides et la Rive-Nord de Montréal, rendez-vous chez Aqua Sport Marine, le plus gros détaillant Axis Boats au Québec! En attendant, voici quelques points forts du A22 sur ses concurrents.

Axis A22 vs Mastercraft NXT22

Avec un ballast de 2140 lb, le NXT22 de Mastercraft Boats tire bien son épingle du jeu; mais ce n'est pas suffisant pour rejoindre les 4115 lb de ballast maximum proposées par l'Axis A22! De plus, il peut accueillir moins d'occupants que le A22, avec une capacité maximale de 14 personnes, contre 15 pour le modèle Axis.

Moomba Craz

Avec ses motorisations 400 et 450, le Craz de Moomba Boats n'égale pas les performances du A22, qui dispose de moteurs 410 et 450. Le ballast maximum de 3000 lb est nettement inférieur à celui offert par le modèle Axis.

Moomba Max

Bien qu'il puisse accueillir quelques passagers de plus, le modèle Max de Moomba Boats offre lui aussi un ballast inférieur, qui se situe également à 3000 livres.

Quelles sont les autres caractéristiques du Axis A22 2019?

Parmi les autres commodités et technologies que vous pourrez retrouver à bord de votre Axis A22 2019, on note des surfaces antidérapantes à l'avant pour vous permettre de plonger en toute sécurité, un volant ajustable, de tout nouveaux sièges recouverts de matériaux de qualité, une banquette arrière amovible pouvant offrir une vue face à l'arrière en ajoutant un dossier et plus encore. Vous profiterez également de technologies exclusives comme le Performance Surf Package, le SurfGate, qui peut être activé par un bouton sur le tableau de bord, le Power Wedge III, qui peut ajouter jusqu'à 1500 livres de ballast virtuel. Créez et personnalisez vos vagues comme bon vous semble!

Pour en savoir plus sur l'Axis A22 2019 ou sur nos bateaux usagés , passez nous voir chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, là où vous trouverez le plus vaste inventaire de bateaux Axis au Québec! Que vous habitiez St-Jérôme, Mont-Tremblant, les Laurentides, Laval ou la Rive-Nord de Montréal, passez nous voir dès maintenant!

Communiquez avec nous