2019 Axis A22 Boat for sale on the North Shore of Montreal, in Quebec!

Shopping for a 2019 Axis A22 boat in the Laurentians? Come meet us today at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, the largest Axis retailer in Quebec! Among the most popular models from Axis Boats, this wake boat offers several innovations and luxury features, and is much appreciated by water sport enthusiasts. Whether you live in St-Jerome, Mont-Tremblant or elsewhere in the Laurentians or on the North Shore of Montreal, come by to take your pick among our boats for sale, including the 2019 Axis A22!

A few highlights of the 2019 Axis A22

Able to accommodate a maximum of 15 people, the 2019 Axis A22 boat provides roomy seats; indeed, even people of over 1.80 m (6 feet) can comfortably take place at the front and stretch their legs. In addition, you will enjoy the non-slip surface at the front that lets you dive without danger of slipping. You will also enjoy the numerous storage compartments.

Numerous innovations aboard the 2019 Axis A22

Completely redesigned, the 2019 Axis A22 is a boat for sale that offers a great number of features, including numerous innovations. Thus, you will find aboard an adjustable steering wheel, all-new seats, new premium quality materials, a new luxury rotating seat at the helm (with the possibility to raise it by 6 inches by moving one of the seat cushions) and so much more. Even more, you will appreciate the powerful speakers fitted on the tower as well as the removable rear bench seat, which can be moved toward the front of the boat. And by adding a backseat, you will be able to face the rear!
If you are looking for a wakesurfing boat, the Axis (including the 2019 Axis A22 boat) will fulfill all your expectations! Indeed, the Axis A22 is sure to please wakesurfing and water skiing enthusiasts, thanks to features such as the Surf Gate-which can be activated with a button on the instrument panel-and lets you control the wave. The Power Wedge, for its part, allows you to produce the equivalent of 1,500 lb of ballast (the boat also provides a maximum ballast of 4,515 lb).
To find out more about the 2019 Axis A22 or about our pre-owned boats in stock, drop by to see us today at Aqua Sport Marine, the largest Axis retailer in Quebec! We are located in the Laurentians, close to the North Shore of Montreal and Laval.

Contact Us

Bateau Axis A22 2019 à vendre sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, au Québec!

Vous magasinez pour un bateau Axis A22 2019 dans les Laurentides? Venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, le plus important détaillant Axis au Québec! Modèle parmi les plus populaires d'Axis Boats, il propose plusieurs nouveautés et caractéristiques de luxe et est un bateau de wake fort apprécié des amateurs de sports nautiques. Que vous habitiez St-Jérôme, Mont-Tremblant ou ailleurs dans les Laurentides ou sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, venez faire votre choix parmi nos bateaux à vendre, dont l'Axis A22 2019!

Quelques faits saillants sur l'Axis A22 2019

Pouvant accueillir un maximum de 15 personnes, les bateaux Axis A22 2019 offrent des places spacieuses; en effet, même les personnes mesurant plus 1m80 (6 pieds) peuvent prendre place confortablement à l'avant et allonger les jambes. De plus, vous profiterez, à l'avant, d'une surface antidérapante vous permettant de plonger sans risque de glisser. Vous bénéficierez également de nombreux espaces de rangement.

De nombreuses nouveautés à bord de l'Axis A22 2019

Entièrement redessiné, l'Axis A22 2019 est un bateau à vendre qui offre plusieurs caractéristiques, dont de nombreuses nouveautés. Ainsi, vous retrouverez à bord un volant ajustable, de tout nouveaux sièges, de nouveaux matériaux de qualité supérieure, un nouveau siège de luxe pivotant pour le conducteur (avec la possibilité de le rehausser de 6 pouces en déplaçant un des coussins de l'assise) et bien plus encore. De plus, vous apprécierez les puissants haut-parleurs situés dans la tour de même que la banquette arrière avec assise amovible, qui se déplace vers l'avant de l'embarcation. Et en y ajoutant un dossier, vous profiterez d'une vue vers l'arrière!
Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un bateau de wakesurf, les Axis (dont le bateau Axis A22 2019) répondront à toutes vos attentes! En effet, le Axis A22 plaira assurément aux amateurs de wakesurf et de ski nautique, grâce à ses caractéristiques telles le SurfGate - qui peut être activé grâce à un bouton sur le tableau de bord - et qui permet de contrôler la vague. Le Power Wedge, pour sa part, permet de reproduire l'équivalent de 1500 livres de ballast (le bateau dispose également de ballast maximum de 4515 lb).
Pour en savoir plus sur l'Axis A22 2019 ou sur nos bateaux usagés en stock, passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine, le plus gros détaillant Axis au Québec! Nous sommes situés dans les Laurentides, près de la Rive-Nord de Montréal et de Laval.

Communiquez avec nous