Malibu 23 LSV: Comparison with MC XT23, Nautique GS24, Centurion Ri237 and Supra SL

Discover the all-new 2019 Malibu 23 LSV , the best-selling towboat of all time, come to see us now at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, the largest retailer of new Malibu Boats and used boats in Quebec! Whether you are a fan of water skiing, wakesurfing or any other water sport, the 2019 23 LSV is the model that will fulfill all your expectations in terms of luxury and commodities; come take a closer look at it today! We are located in the Laurentians, between Mont-Tremblant and St-Jerome, not far from Laval and the North Shore of Montreal.

Malibu 23 LSV vs Mastercraft XT23

At a length of 23 feet and able to seat a maximum of 15 people, the wakeboard boat from Malibu offers you a choice of 2 hull designs: the Diamond Multisport and the Wake Plus, the latter allowing to generate the largest waves of its category, supplanting the rival model from Mastercraft Boats. The ballasts configuration also allows to generate larger waves than the XT23.

Malibu 23 LSV vs Nautique GS24

Compared to the Nautique GS24 from Nautique Boats, the 23 LSV includes Malibu-exclusive features. Among these, let's mention the Power Wedge III and Surf Gate, which are designed to personalize the wake and wave (size, shape, etc.), as well as the Integrated Surf Platform (ISP) and a wakeview backup camera, just to name these few.

Malibu 23 LSV vs Supra SL

While boats from Supra Boats, including the Supra SL, have a good reputation in the industry, it's still not enough to win the title of Wakesurfing boat of the year, awarded to the Malibu 23 LSV by WakeWorld Riders Choice! The new helm seat, the MaliView touchscreen that can control ballasts, the Power Wedge III as well as the Surf Gate may have contributed to this!

Malibu 23 LSV vs Centurion Ri237

The G3.5 tower that only requires one person to be raised and lowered, the helm seat that allows you to turn without rotating and gorilla fins of 120 square inches under the boat are only a few of the differences between the Malibu 23 LSV for sale in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts and the Ri237 from Centurion Boats, which has less to offer than the Malibu model.

As you can see, the 2019 Malibu 23 LSV is a truly exceptional boat! To find out more about it and the advantages it offers over the competition, come see us today at Aqua Sport Marine , your Malibu Boats retailer of choice in Quebec! We are located in the Laurentians, close to St-Jerome, Mont-Tremblant, Laval and the North Shore of Montreal.

Contact Us

Malibu 23 LSV : Comparaison avec MC XT23, Nautique GS24, Centurion Ri237, et Supra SL

Voici le tout nouveau Malibu 23 LSV 2019 , le bateau « towboat » le plus vendu de tous les temps, rendez-vous dès maintenant chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, le plus gros détaillant Malibu Boats neufs et de bateaux usagés au Québec! Que vous soyez un amateur de ski nautique, de wakesurf ou de tout autre sport nautique, le 23 LSV 2019 est le modèle qui répondra à toutes vos attentes en termes de luxe et de commodités; venez le voir de plus près dès aujourd'hui! Nous sommes situés dans les Laurentides, entre Mont-Tremblant et St-Jérôme, et non loin de Laval et de la Rive-Nord de Montréal.

Malibu 23 LSV vs Mastercraft XT23

D'une longueur de 23 pieds et pouvant accueillir un maximum de 15 personnes, le bateau de wake de Malibu vous offre le choix entre 2 modèles de coques : la Diamond Multisport et la Wake Plus, cette dernière permettant de générer les plus grosses vagues de sa catégorie, supplantant le modèle concurrent chez Mastercraft Boats. La disposition des ballasts permet également de générer de plus grosses vagues que le XT23.

Malibu 23 LSV vs Nautique GS24

Par rapport au Nautique GS24 de Nautique Boats, le 23 LSV dispose de caractéristiques exclusives à Malibu. Parmi celles-ci, on note le Power Wedge III et le SurfGate, qui permettent de personnaliser le sillage et la vague (grosseur, forme, etc.) de même que la plateforme de surf intégrée (ISP) et une caméra de vue arrière, pour ne nommer que celles-là.

Malibu 23 LSV vs Supra SL

Si les bateaux de Supra Boats, dont le Supra SL, ont une bonne réputation dans l'industrie, cela n'est pas suffisant pour décrocher le titre de bateau de wakesurf de l'année, décerné au Malibu 23 LSV par Riders Choice WakeWorld! Son nouveau siège conducteur, son écran tactile MaliView qui peut contrôler les ballasts, le Power Wedge III et le SurfGate y sont sans doute pour quelque chose!

Malibu 23 LSV vs Centurion Ri237

Tour G3.5 pouvant s'abaisser et se relever facilement par une seule personne, siège de barre qui permet de se retourner sans pivoter et ailerons « gorilla » de 120 pouces carrés sous le bateau ne sont que quelques-unes des différences entre le Malibu 23 LSV à vendre à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts et le Ri237 de Centurion Boats, qui en a moins à offrir que le modèle Malibu.

Comme vous pouvez le voir, le Malibu 23 LSV 2019 est un bateau vraiment exceptionnel! Pour en apprendre plus à son sujet et sur les avantages qu'il a à offrir par rapport à la concurrence, passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine , votre détaillant Malibu Boats par excellence au Québec! Nous sommes situés dans les Laurentides, près de St-Jérôme, Mont-Tremblant, Laval et la Rive-Nord de Montréal.

Communiquez avec nous