Malibu 22 LSV: Comparison with Mastercraft XT22, Nautique GS22 and Centurion Ri217

Shopping for a wakesurf boat in the Laurentians between St-Jerome and Mont-Tremblant? Come visit Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, where you will find the largest inventory of Malibu boats in Quebec, including the 2019 Malibu 22 LSV ! If you are looking for the best boat to practice your favorite water sport, the 2019 22 LSV from Malibu Boats is a smart choice; come take a closer look at it today! We are easily accessible from Laval and the North Shore of Montreal.

Malibu 22 LSV vs Mastercraft XT22

With seating for up to 14 people, the 22 LSV provides a maximum ballast of 4,210 lb, namely more than the 2,700 lb of its competitor at Mastercraft Boats. You will also get a choice between 2 hull designs - Diamond Multisport or Wake Plus - while the XT22 only offers one model. Lastly, you will get an almost infinite range of customization options, so you will own a unique Malibu boat for sale in Quebec!

Malibu 22 LSV vs Nautique GS22

Although the Nautique GS22 has 700 lb of additional ballast, for its part, the 22 LSV offers 1,500. Even more, you will get to choose between 3 powerful engines of 410, 450 or 555 hp with the Malibu boat, while the engine power proposed by the Nautique model are only at 400, 355 and 450.

Malibu 22 LSV vs Centurion Ri217

As with the Mastercraft model, the Centurion Ri217 only offers one hull model (Deep-V), against 2 for the Malibu. And although it is regarded as a performance boat, the Ri217 does not possess the features that make the renown of Malibu models, such as the Power Wedge III, the Surf Gate or the Integrated Surf Platform (ISP), exclusive to Malibu.

Among other features of note on the 2019 LSV, let's mention the numerous storage compartments, the rear foldable and removable bench seat as well as the use of various premium quality materials that give this boat an air of luxury. Whether you are a wakesurfing or water-skiing enthusiast, the 2019 Malibu LSV is the model you need; come take a closer look at it today at Aqua Sport Marine , your Malibu retailer of choice in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts in the Laurentians, where you can also find a wide inventory of used boats ! Whether you live in Mont-Tremblant, St-Jerome, Laval or elsewhere on the North Shore of Montreal, come see us!

Contact Us

Malibu 22 LSV : Comparaison avec Mastercraft XT22, Nautique GS22, et Centurion Ri217

Vous magasinez pour un bateau de surf dans les Laurentides entre St-Jérôme et Mont-Tremblant? Rendez-vous chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, là où vous trouverez le plus gros inventaire de bateaux Malibu au Québec, dont le Malibu 22 LSV 2019 ! Si vous êtes à la recherche du meilleur bateau pour pratiquer votre sport nautique préféré, le 22 LSV 2019 de Malibu Boats représente un choix judicieux; venez le voir de plus près dès aujourd'hui! Nous sommes facilement accessibles à partir de Laval et de la Rive-Nord de Montréal.

Malibu 22 LSV vs Mastercraft XT22

Pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 14 personnes, le 22 LSV propose un ballast maximal de 4210 lb, soit davantage que les 2700 lb de son concurrent chez Mastercraft Boats. Vous aurez aussi le choix entre 2 modèles de coques - Diamond Multisport ou Wake Plus - alors que le XT22 ne propose qu'un seul modèle. Enfin, vous disposerez d'un éventail quasi infini d'options de personnalisation, pour que vous ayez un bateau Malibu à vendre unique au Québec!

Malibu 22 LSV vs Nautique GS22

Alors que le Nautique GS22 dispose de 700 livres de ballast additionnel, le 22 LSV vous en propose 1500. De plus, vous aurez le choix entre 3 puissantes motorisations 410, 450 ou 555 avec le bateau Malibu, les puissances proposées par le modèle Nautique ne sont que de 400, 355 et 450.

Malibu 22 LSV vs Centurion Ri217

Tout comme le modèle de Mastercraft, le Centurion Ri217 ne propose qu'un seul modèle de coque (Deep-V), contre les 2 du Malibu. Et bien qu'il soit considéré comme un bateau de performance, le Ri217 ne dispose pas des caractéristiques qui font la renommée des modèles Malibu, comme le Power Wedge III, le SurfGate ou encore la plateforme de surf intégrée (ISP), exclusives à Malibu.

Parmi les autres caractéristiques notables du LSV 2019, on note de nombreux espaces de rangement, une banquette arrière repliable et amovible de même que l'utilisation de divers matériaux de qualité supérieure qui confèrent à ce bateau une allure de luxe. Que vous soyez amateur de wakesurf ou de ski nautique, le Malibu LSV 2019 est le modèle qu'il vous faut; venez le voir de plus près dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine , votre détaillant Malibu par excellence à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts dans les Laurentides qui propose également un vaste inventaire de bateaux usagés ! Que vous habitiez Mont-Tremblant, St-Jérôme, Laval ou ailleurs sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, passez nous voir!

Communiquez avec nous