Malibu 21 VLX: Comparison with MC XT21, Nautique 210 and Supra SR

Spacious with a high level of luxury as well as numerous technologies, the Malibu 21 VLX is a wakeboard boat without equal; come take a closer look at it today at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, the largest retailer of Malibu Boats in Quebec! Offering several exclusive features, it leaves the competition far behind at many levels; find out more about it today by meeting one of our advisors! We are located in the Laurentians, close to Mont-Tremblant, St-Jerome, Laval and the North Shore of Montreal.

Malibu 21 VLX vs Mastercraft XT21

Decidedly more affordable than its rival at Mastercraft Boats, the 2019 21 VLX can more than comfortably accommodate up to 13 people thanks to seats made with new materials. It also provides a maximum ballast of 3,690 lb, against only 2,460 lb for the Mastercraft XT21. Here is a fact that should delight water skiing and wakesurfing enthusiasts!

Malibu 21 VLX vs Nautique 210

In addition to offering a superior ballast to the 1,750 lb of the Nautique 210 from Nautique Boats, the 21 VLX also provides seating for 1 more person than its rival, which has a maximum capacity of 12 people. The 2019 Malibu 21 VLX boat for sale on the North Shore of Montreal also has a lower price than the Nautique.

Malibu 21 VLX vs Supra SR

With its 20'11'', the Supra SR is shorter in length than the 21 VLX; it also sells at several tens of thousands of dollars more! Providing a maximum ballast of 3,300 lb - against 3,690 lb for the Malibu - the Supra SR proposes engines with a power that varies between 400 and 450 hp, as opposed to 410 to 450 in the case of the 21 VLX.

But the 2019 Malibu 21 VLX has even more to offer! Thus, it features a G3.5 tower with eimini roof, a rear view mirror, a Viper II Command Center with a 12-inch touchscreen display, new seats covered in high quality fabrics, a Diamond or Wake Plus hull and a whole lot more.

In terms of technologies, the 21 VLX once more beats its competitors with such exclusive features as the Integrated Surf Platform (ISP), Surf Gate, Surf Band and Power Wedge III, which allows to customize the wake and waves so that everyone can practice their favorite water sport.

To find out more about the 2019 Malibu 21 VLX or about our used boats , come see us today at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts! We are located in the Laurentians, not far from Mont-Tremblant, St-Jerome and Laval.

Contact Us

Malibu 21 VLX : Comparaison avec MC XT21, Nautique 210, et Supra SR

Spacieux, offrant un haut niveau de luxe de même que de nombreuses technologies, le Malibu 21 VLX est un bateau de wake hors du commun; venez le voir de plus près dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, le plus gros détaillant Malibu Boats au Québec! Proposant plusieurs caractéristiques exclusives, il laisse la concurrence loin derrière à bien des niveaux; apprenez-en plus à son sujet dès aujourd'hui en rencontrant l'un de nos conseillers! Nous sommes situés dans les Laurentides, près de Mont-Tremblant, St-Jérôme, Laval et la Rive-Nord de Montréal.

Malibu 21 VLX vs Mastercraft XT21

Nettement plus abordable que son rival chez Mastercraft Boats, le 21 VLX 2019 peut accommoder plus que confortablement jusqu'à 13 personnes grâce à ses sièges dotés de nouveaux matériaux. Il propose également un ballast maximum de 3690 lb, contre seulement 2460 lb pour le Mastercraft XT21. Voilà de quoi réjouir les amateurs de ski nautique et de wakesurf !

Malibu 21 VLX vs Nautique 210

Offrant aussi un ballast supérieur aux 1750 lb du Nautique 210 de Nautique Boats, le 21 VLX peut aussi accueillir 1 personnes de plus que son rival, dont la capacité maximale est fixée à 12 personnes. Le bateau Malibu 21 VLX 2019 à vendre sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal est aussi affiché à un prix inférieur à celui du Nautique.

Malibu 21 VLX vs Supra SR

Avec ses 20'11'', le Supra SR affiche une longueur inférieure à celle du 21 VLX; il se vend aussi plusieurs dizaines de milliers de dollars de plus! Offrant un ballast maximum de 3300 lb - contre 3690 lb pour le Malibu - le Supra SR propose des motorisations dont la puissance varie entre 400 et 450 hp, contre 410 à 450 dans le cas du 21 VLX.

Mais le Malibu 21 VLX 2019 a encore plus à offrir! Ainsi, il dispose d'une tour G3.5 avec toit Bimini, d'un miroir de vue arrière, d'un centre de commande Viper II avec écran tactile de 12 pouces, de nouveaux sièges recouverts de matériaux de haute qualité, d'une coque Diamond ou Wake Plus et bien d'autres encore.

En termes de technologies, le 21 VLX bat une fois de plus ses rivaux avec des caractéristiques exclusives telles la plateforme de surf intégrée (ISP), le SurfGate, le SurfBand et le Power Wedge III, qui permettent de personnaliser le sillage et les vagues pour que chacun puisse pratiquer son sport nautique préféré.

Pour en savoir plus sur le Malibu 21 VLX 2019 ou sur nos bateaux usagés , passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts! Nous sommes situés dans les Laurentides, non loin de Mont-Tremblant, St-Jérôme et Laval.

Communiquez avec nous