Malibu 22 MXZ: Comparison with the MC X22, Nautique G21, Nautique G23 and Supra SA

Discover the all-new 2019 Malibu 22 MXZ from Malibu Boats at Aqua Sport Marine , your new boats and pre-owned boats retailer in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts close to Mont-Tremblant and Saint-Jerome! No matter which water sport you prefer - wakesurfing , water skiing, etc. - you will find among our inventory the model that will best fulfill your needs! Come meet one of our advisors today! We are located in the Laurentians, close to Laval and the North Shore of Montreal. Meanwhile, here are a few differences between the 2019 22 MXZ and its competitors!

Malibu 22 MXZ vs Mastercraft X22

Slightly larger than the 2019 X22, the 22 MXZ can seat up to 15 people aboard and the design of its hull allows it to create larger wakes and waves than that of the Mastercraft Boats model. You will also get 4,450 lb of maximum ballast, against only 3,550 for the X22. Something to delight buyers looking for the best wakeboard boat in Quebec!

Malibu 22 MXZ vs 2019 Nautique G21

Less roomy than the 22 MXZ, the Nautique G21 can only seat a maximum of 14 people. It is also smaller (21'6'') than the Malibu model (22'4'') and only has 2,850 lb of maximum ballast. Finally, available engines for the Malibu 22 MXZ respectively generate a power of 409-450-550, as opposed to 410, 450 and 555 for the Nautique Boats model.

Malibu 22 MXZ vs Nautique G23

Although it can seat one more person (16) than the Malibu, the Nautique G23 from Nautique Boats is not fitted with the Integrated Surf Platform, Power Wedge III nor Surf Gate, all exclusive features of Malibu boats. These features allow you to customize the wake and wave from the Malibu Command Center, located on the instrument panel.

Malibu 22 MXZ vs 2019 Supra SA

Exactly as the X22 from Mastercraft, the Supra SA can not match the maximum ballast capacity of the 22 MXZ! Indeed, with its 3,500 lb, it is far behind the 4,450 lb capacity of the Malibu boat!

Among other features that you could enjoy aboard your Malibu 22 MXZ , we note the reversible rear bench seat, all-new luxury fabrics for the seats and a lot of storage space.

To find out more about the Malibu 22 MXZ for sale in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, about its advantages over the competition or to make your choice among our inventory of pre-owned models, drop by Aqua Sport Marine right now, close to Mont-Tremblant and St-Jerome in the Laurentians! No matter your needs and your budget, you will find the boat that will best fulfill your expectations! Whether you live in the Laurentians, the North Shore of Montreal or even Laval, come see us!

Contact Us

Malibu 22 MXZ : Comparaison avec MC X22, Nautique G21, Nautique G23, et Supra SA

Découvrez le tout nouveauMalibu 22 MXZ 2019 de Malibu Boats chez Aqua Sport Marine , votre détaillant de bateaux neufs et de bateaux usagés à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts près de Mont-Tremblant et de Saint-Jérôme! Peu importe le sport nautique que vous préférez - wakesurf , ski nautique, etc. - vous trouverez parmi notre inventaire le modèle qui répondra à vos attentes! Venez rencontrer l'un de nos conseillers dès aujourd'hui! Nous sommes situés dans les Laurentides, près de Laval et de la Rive-Nord de Montréal. En attendant, voici quelques différences entre le 22 MXZ 2019 et ses concurrents!

Malibu 22 MXZ vs Mastercraft X22

Légèrement plus grand que le X22 2019, le 22 MXZ peut accueillir à son bord jusqu'à 15 personnes et la forme de sa coque lui permet de créer des sillages et des vagues plus grosses que celles du modèle de Mastercraft Boats. Vous aurez également droit à 4450 lb de ballast maximum, contre seulement 3550 pour le X22. De quoi réjouir les acheteurs en quête du meilleur bateau de wake au Québec!

Malibu 22 MXZ vs Nautique G21 2019

Moins spacieux que le 22 MXZ, le Nautique G21 ne peut accueillir qu'un maximum de 14 personnes. Il est également plus petit (21'6'') que le modèle Malibu (22'4'') et ne dispose que de 2850 lb de ballast maximum. Enfin, les motorisations disponibles pour le 22 MXZ de Malibu affichent respectivement une puissance de 410-450-555, contre 355, 450 et 550 pour le modèle de Nautique Boats.

Malibu 22 MXZ vs Nautique G23

Bien qu'il puisse accueillir une personne de plus (16) que le Malibu, le Nautique G23 de Nautique Boats ne dispose pas de la plateforme de surf intégrée, du Power Wedge III ni du SurfGate, caractéristiques exclusives aux bateaux de Malibu. Ces dernières permettent en effet de personnaliser le sillage et la vague, à partir du centre de commande Malibu situé sur le tableau de bord.

Malibu 22 MXZ vs Supra SA 2019

Tout comme le X22 de Mastercraft, le Supra SA ne peut égaler la capacité maximum de ballast du 22 MXZ! En effet, avec ses 3500 livres, il est loin de la capacité de 4450 lb du bateau Malibu!

Parmi les autres caractéristiques dont vous pourriez profiter avec votre Malibu 22 MXZ , on note une banquette arrière réversible, de tout nouveaux matériaux de luxe pour les sièges et beaucoup d'espace de rangement, entre autres.

Pour en savoir plus au sujet du Malibu 22 MXZ à vendre à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, de ses avantages sur ses rivaux ou encore pour faire votre choix parmi notre inventaire de modèles usagés, rendez-vous dès maintenant chez Aqua Sport Marine près de Mont-Tremblant et St-Jérôme dans les Laurentides! Peu importe vos besoins et votre budget, vous trouverez le bateau qui répondra le mieux à vos attentes! Que vous habitiez les Laurentides, la Rive-Nord de Montréal ou même Laval, passez nous voir!

Communiquez avec nous