2019 Malibu 25 LSV Boat for sale on the North Shore of Montreal, in Quebec!

Come choose your 2019 Malibu 25 LSV boat at Aqua Sport Marine in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, where you will find the largest selection of new Malibu boats and used boats in Quebec! If you are looking for a large-sized boat for sale, equipped with numerous commodities and able to seat almost 18 people, the Malibu 25 LSV is the ideal model for you; come take a closer look at it today! We are located in the Laurentians, between St-Jerome and Mont-Tremblant.

The 2019 Malibu 25 LSV: a truly exceptional boat

Featuring among the largest boat models from the brand, our 2019 Malibu 25 LSV boat can comfortably seat up to 18 people and sports a style inspired from the popular 23 LSV. Offering a multitude of new features-including a few exclusives-such as a new G10 tower that automatically raises and lowers, and fork racks to hold surfboards of any size. You will also enjoy the Malibu Command Center with its 12-inch touchscreen, which offers the smartest combination of new technologies and traditional controls in its category. Even more, this luxury wakeboard boat proposes a wireless charging holder for your phones and a wakeview back-up camera, among others.

Customization and an abundance of storage aboard the 2019 Malibu 25 LSV

Throughout the underside of the bench seats, you will enjoy large storage spaces for all your objects, whether it is life jackets, your phone or your cooler. In addition, you will even get a space to put away your empty tin cans and numerous cup-holders!
And in terms of customization, many available options such as different colours and materials as well as various accessories will allow you to build a boat in your image, and to make it a completely unique model; find out more from our advisors at Aqua Sport Marine close to the North Shore of Montreal!
The 2019 25 LSV is also the ideal boat for you to practice your favorite water sport, whether it is wakesurfing or water skiing! Indeed, equipment such as the Surf Gate and Power Wedge III as well as the possibility to add the equivalent of 2 tons of ballast will allow you to customize the waves to your liking and to enjoy hours of fun!
To find out more about our boats, come see us today at Aqua Sport Marine, the largest retailer of Malibu boats in Quebec! We are located in the Laurentians, not far from the North Shore of Montreal and Laval.

Contact Us

Bateau Malibu 25 LSV 2019 à vendre sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, au Québec!

Venez choisir votre bateau Malibu 25 LSV 2019 chez Aqua Sport Marine à Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, là où vous trouverez le plus grand choix de bateaux Malibu Boats neufs et de bateaux usagés au Québec! Si vous cherchez un bateau à vendre de grande dimension, doté de nombreuses commodités et pouvant accueillir près de 18 personnes, le Malibu 25 LSV est le modèle parfait pour vous; venez le voir de plus près dès aujourd'hui! Nous sommes situés dans les Laurentides, entre St-Jérôme et Mont-Tremblant.

Le Malibu 25 LSV 2019 : un bateau hors de l'ordinaire

Figurant parmi les plus gros modèles de bateaux de la marque, nos bateaux Malibu 25 LSV 2019 peuvent asseoir confortablement jusqu'à 18 personnes et arborent une allure calquée sur celle du populaire 23 LSV. Offrant une foule de nouvelles caractéristiques - dont certaines exclusives - comme une nouvelle tour G10 qui se relève et s'abaisse automatiquement et des fourches pour accrocher les planches de surf, peu importe le format de celles-ci. Vous profiterez également d'un centre de commande à écran tactile de 12 pouces Malibu, qui vous offre la combinaison de nouvelles technologies et de commandes traditionnelles la plus perfectionnée de sa catégorie. Ce bateau de wake de luxe vous propose également des stations de recharge sans fil pour vos téléphones et une caméra de recul, entre autres.

De la personnalisation et du rangement à profusion dans le Malibu 25 LSV 2019

Un peu partout sous les banquettes, vous profiterez d'un espace de chargement considérable pour tous vos objets, qu'il s'agisse des gilets de flottaison, de vos téléphones ou encore de votre glacière. De plus, vous profiterez même d'un endroit où déposer vos cannettes vides et de nombreux porte-gobelets!
Et en termes de personnalisation, les nombreuses options à votre disposition comme les différentes couleurs, les matériaux et les divers accessoires vous permettront de construire un bateau à votre image et d'en faire un modèle en tous points unique; renseignez-vous auprès de nos conseillers chez Aqua Sport Marine près de la Rive-Nord de Montréal!
Le 25 LSV 2019 est également le bateau parfait pour vous permettre de pratiquer votre sport nautique favori, qu'il s'agisse de wakesurf ou de ski nautique! En effet, les équipements tels le SurfGate, le Power Wedge III et la possibilité d'ajouter 2 tonnes virtuelles de ballast vous permettront de personnaliser votre vague à votre guise et d'avoir des heures de plaisir!
Pour en savoir plus au sujet de nos bateaux Malibu 25 LSV 2019, passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui chez Aqua Sport Marine, le plus gros détaillant de bateaux Malibu au Québec! Nous sommes situés dans les Laurentides, non loin de la Rive-Nord de Montréal et de Laval.

Communiquez avec nous